World's Largest NO-KILL
Animal Rescue
and Adoption Organization
 
 

Purina Tour for Heroes 2010 Tour Schedule

Like us on Facebook  
| Share share | email | print | A A
Event Date Event Time Location Address
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 2pm - 7pm The San Francisco SPCA 201 Alabama St. (at 16th St.)
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, February 4, 2010 1pm - 7pm Tony La Russa's Animal Rescue Foundation 2890 Mitchell Drive
Walnut Creek, CA
Saturday, February 6, 2010 11am - 4pm BARK Avenue Foundation 545 S. Main St.
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, February 7, 2010 10am - 4pm San Diego Humane Society and SPCA 3905 San Luis Rey Rd.
Oceanside, CA
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 1pm - 7pm HALO Animal Rescue 5231 North 35th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ
Friday, February 12, 2010 1pm - 7pm Houston Humane Society 14700 Almeda Rd.
Houston, TX
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 1pm - 7pm Humane Society of Broward County 2070 Griffin Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, February 18, 2010 1pm - 7pm Jacksonville Humane Society 8464 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, February 20, 2010 11am - 4pm Atlanta Humane Society 981 Howell Mill Road NW
Atlanta, GA
Monday, February 22, 2010 1pm - 7pm Southern Animal Foundation 1823 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA
Friday, March 5, 2010 1pm - 7pm North Shore Animal League America 25 Davis Avenue
Port Washington, NY